(+34) 913 497 100

|

TwitterFacebookYouTubeInstagram
News | Jun 23 2020

Spanish Restaurants in the UK Shift Their Focus to Delivery Services

The impact of Covid-19 has led many Spanish restaurants in the UK to start delivering their food to consumers at home. Discover which ones.

Bar 44 restaurant in Cardiff

As the coronavirus takes its toll on the hospitality industry in the UK, many Spanish restaurants are shifting their focus to their delivery service as a way to stay afloat and feed the public. Spanish restaurants are actively working to deliver their very best paellas, Ibérico ham, finish-at-home dishes as well as wines and sherries, among other specialties, to UK consumers.

In fact, due to the efforts of so many local businesses, people have an extremely extensive variety of options to choose from, during lockdown and at present.

Discover all the Spanish restaurants in the UK that are offering home delivery service:

 

AmbienteTapas York https://www.ambiente-tapas.co.uk/
Apple Yard Sidcup, Kent https://appleyardgroup.co.uk/
Arros QD London https://www.arrosqd.com/
Bar Tozino London http://www.tozino.co.uk
Bar 44 Cardiff Cardiff http://www.bar44.co.uk/shop
Bar 44 Cowbridge Cowbridge http://www.bar44.co.uk/shop
Bar 44 Penarth Penarth http://www.bar44.co.uk/shop
Baratxuri Lancashire https://www.baratxuri.co.uk/
Black Pig with White Pearls London https://www.blackpigwithwhitepearls.co.uk/
Brindisa Balham Deli London https://brindisa.com/pages/brindisa-cheese-and-charcuterie-balham
Brindisa Shop at Borough Market London https://brindisa.com/pages/brindisa-borough-market-shop
Cambio de Tercio  London http://www.cambiodetercio.co.uk
Casa Manolo - Chelsea London http://www.casa-manolo.co.uk
Casa Naranjo Shrewsbury http://www.casanaranjo.co.uk/
Compañero London https://companerolondon.co.uk/es
Curado Bar Cardiff https://curado.ultracomida.co.uk/
Dama de Elche London http://www.damadeelche.co.uk/ (link muerto) 
Dos Amigos Restaurant Leeds http://www.dos-amigos.co.uk
El Bareto  Leeds www.elbareto.com/
El Ganso London http://elgansocafe.co.uk/
El Pic Tapas Bar Camberley, Middlesex https://www.elpic.co.uk/
El Pirata of Mayfair London http://www.elpirata.co.uk
El Rincón Surrey http://www.elrincon-restaurant.co.uk
Enrique Tomás London https://www.enriquetomas.com/uk/shop
Evuna - Northern Quarter Manchester https://evuna.com/
Flamenco Warwick Warwick https://flamencowarwick.com/
Ibérica Farringdon London https://www.ibericarestaurants.com/
Ibérica Marylebone London https://www.ibericarestaurants.com/
Ibérica Victoria London https://www.ibericarestaurants.com/
Indaba Edinburgh https://www.edindaba.co.uk/
José Pizarro The Swan Inn Esher Surrey https://josepizarro.com/venues/jose-pizarro-swan-inn-esher/
José Tapas Bar Berdmonsey London http://josepizarro.com/jose-tapas-bar/
L'Oculto Cocina London https://www.loculto.co.uk/
La Bandera Manchester https://labandera.co.uk/
La Fábrica - Stroud Green London http://www.lafabricastroudgreen.co.uk/
La Familia Hampton Hill, Middlesex https://lafamiliarestaurant.co.uk/hampton-hill/
La Farola Café & Bistro London http://lafarolacafe.co.uk
La Paella Tapas Bar London http://www.lapaellatapasbar.com/
La Rueda London http://www.laruedaclapham.co.uk
La Terraza Surrey http://www.laterrazawalton.com
Lasal Restaurant Edinburgh http://www.lasal.co.uk (enlace muerto) 
Laxeiro Tapas Bar London http://www.laxeiro.co.uk
Levanter Ramsbotton, Lancashire https://www.levanterfinefoods.co.uk/
Lorenzo's Devon http://www.lorenzos-restaurant.co.uk
Los Molinos London http://www.losmolinosuk.com
Los Reyes Tapas Bar Hitchin, Hertfordshire http://www.losreyes.co.uk/
Lunya Manchester https://lunya.co.uk/
Lurra London http://www.lurra.co.uk/
Malvarosa Edinburgh http://www.malvarosa.co.uk/
Miss Tapas restautant London https://www.misstapas.com/
No 48 Kitchen & Bar London http://www.no48kitchenandbar.com/
Olé Tapas Bath https://www.oletapas.co.uk/
Ondine Restaurant Edinburgh http://www.ondinerestaurant.co.uk
Orford Saloon London http://www.orfordtapas.co.uk/
Pata Negra Bristol https://patanegrabristol.com/
Pizarro Restaurant Berdmonsey London http://josepizarro.com/pizarro-restaurant/
Rioja  Uppermill, Oldham https://www.riojatapas.co.uk/
Tapas Tree West Yorkshire http://www.tapastreeshipley.co.uk
Tapeo and wine Manchester https://tapeoandwine.com/contact-tapeoandwine-spanish-restaurant-manchester/
Tasca Dalí Warwick https://www.tascadali.com/
The Little Tapería Mitcham, Greater London http://www.thelittletaperia.co.uk
The Old Yard Tapas Bar Darlington http://www.tapasbar.co.uk/
The Pottery Tapas Bar London http://www.thepotterybar.co.uk/
The Tapas Room - Deptford Market Yard London https://www.thetapasroom.co.uk/
The Tapestry Tapas Bar London https://www.thetapestrybar.com/
The Terrace Tapas Bar Devon http://www.terracetapasbar.co.uk/
Toro Gordo London http://torogordo.co.uk/
Trangallán London http://www.trangallan.com
Tres Corazones Buckinghamshire http://www.trescorazones.co.uk/
Ultracomida Aberystwyth Aberystwyth http://www.ultracomida.co.uk
Ultracomida Narberth Narberth http://www.ultracomida.co.uk

José Pizarro restaurants in the UK
Cookies

This website uses cookies to deliver superior functionality and to enhance your experience. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy.